What They’re Saying About Trinity Inspection Services

"I'm so impressed with Frank, first, his professionalism, second, as a human being. What a wonderful man. He made everything seem effortless but once we received the report, we realized the amount of hard work he put into our inspection. I've had several home inspections in the past but this is by far, the most outstanding experience I have ever had with a home inspection. I need to express my gratitude because Frank took so much time to explain and show us everything in our house. We will definitely recommend you over and over and over again, Frank is a Star."

Cherri N.

Home Inspection in Marlton, NJ

November 11, 2016

"The experience was satisfying from start to finish. The lady who scheduled the inspection was very friendly and had a wonderful sense of humor. The gentleman who performed the inspection (Frank Mitchell) was very knowledgeable and courteous, great experience!"

Tom W.

Home Inspection in Swarthmore, PA

August 20, 2016

"I am up burning the proverbial midnight oil and it crossed my mind how thorough the inspection was that you performed. My agent and I found our inspector, Frank Mitchell, very easy to deal with from a personality standpoint as well as being extremely knowledgeable in his field. We greatly appreciate the detailed information that he provided and we (my agent and I) will definitely be requesting your services in the future. Frank, you were the consummate professional, amiable to say the least."

Thomas W.

Home Inspection in Upper Darby, PA

August 19, 2016

"Frank, the inspector, showed up on time and went right to work. He brought all the tools necessary and was complete in a little more than 2 hours for a 3,300 square foot home. He submitted his report on Sunday. Very efficient and effective company! I would recommend you guys to anyone looking for a home inspection! You were a pleasure to work with!"

Carl M.

Home Inspection in Philadelphia, PA

August 12, 2016

"Inspection report is written thoroughly. Inspector Frank is very knowledgeable as well."

Sudeshna D.

Home Inspection in West Chester, PA

July 18, 2016

"Frank did an amazingly thorough job. Because I am a first time buyer, I felt, he went out of his way to make sure I understood what was going on, his process and all of the issues he saw, whether minor or not. I highly recommend Trinity for home inspections."

Joannie M.

Home Inspection in Willingboro, NJ

July 13, 2016

"Frank arrived on time and completed the report quickly."

Diaa D.

Home Inspection in Glassboro, NJ

July 13, 2016

"Frank, the inspector, did an excellent job, especially the way he structured the report. It was so easy to read and crystal clear. Thank you Frank for the excellent work."

Sumaya S.

Home Inspection in Voorhees, NJ

May 21, 2016

"Thank you for the great home and termite inspection you (Frank Mitchell) did for us…and spending the time explaining things to our son in our absence. We really like how professional your company is, and the way we were treated, and how detailed the reports are. We plan to pass your name out to anyone that may need your services, including bragging to our realtor how good you guys are!!

When trying to book our inspection, I spent the whole day calling inspection companies. None could get the inspection done in our 10 day time frame, most just had an answering machine that we had to leave a message on and NOT ONE of them called us back… except you guys!

You promptly answered your phone, you had us scheduled well within our timeline, you showed up early, eager to start and you did a fantastic job! This is a company quality that seems to be lost with most these days, keep up the good work!"

Lori K.

Home Inspection in Estelle Manor, NJ

May 7, 2016

"We had one inspector for the home, radon, and termites and he was extremely thorough. He took his time, and squeezed his 6 foot 6 frame into the crawl space to check for water. Thankfully he did, because It was here that he found water, which lead to the realization that the grading of the lot had caused water damage here, at the edge of the home, and the back deck of the house. These findings allowed us to call for estimates on the repairs. To fix all of this would have been an extremely expensive and involved process in addition to other items that needed to be addressed. Our deal with this house fell through – thankfully we had the knowledge from the inspection to help us decide we needed to walk away from a potential money pit."

Molly D.

Home Inspection in Media, PA

April 14, 2016

"Frank was our inspector. Thank you for your the immediate report, you did a great job and we highly appreciate your hard work."

Na W.

Home Inspection in Wynnewood, PA

March 25, 2016

"Great service, Excellent detailed report. Highly recommended! Our inspector Frank was fantastic."

Bob K.

Home Inspection in Williamstown, NJ

December 11, 2015

"Frank the inspector took time while he was inspecting to explain things along the way. I feel they went above and beyond to do their jobs, it was a pleasure to have worked with them and I would definitely recommend this company to anyone."

Kathryn S.

Home Inspection in Sicklerville, NJ

November 15, 2015

"Detailed inspection and report. Frank was awesome. He informed me about everything even the smallest things."

Homeowner

Home Inspection in Runnemede, NJ

October 31, 2015

"I wanted to thank our inspector Frank for a fantastic home inspection experience. His knowledge and expertise was impressive. We will definitely be recommending your company."

Harold F.

Home Inspection in Haddonfield, NJ

October 29, 2015

"Frank performed an excellent inspection, was very courteous and professional."

Homeowner

Home Inspection in West Berlin, NJ

August 23, 2015

"My inspector Frank took his time and inspected the entire house from top to bottom."

Gloria C.

Home Inspection in Philadelphia, PA

July 23, 2015

Contact Us Today To Schedule A Home Inspection

Schedule Now